ARTES VISUAIS

EDUCADOR (A) E-MAIL
Helvia Cruz de Oliveira helvia.cruz@yahoo.com.br
Amábile Menezes Tolio ama.tolio@gmail.com

BIOLOGIA

EDUCADOR (A) E-MAIL
Amanda J. C. Brum amanda.c.brum94@gmail.com
Elísia da Silva Ramos elisiaramoss@gmail.com
Fábio Moura da Costa fabiologiaufsm@gmail.com
Jonathan Padilha Della Flora jonathan-dellaflora@hotmail.com
Júlia Bolzan Cardoso juliabio2016@gmail.com
Julie Matie Noda julienoda@hotmail.com
Letícia Militz de Souza leticiamilitz2@gmail.com
Livia Bataiolli Moura liviaufsm@gmail.com
Natielle Martins natiellemartins_@hotmail.com

EDUCAÇÃO FÍSICA

EDUCADOR (A) E-MAIL
Caroline Foggiato Ferreira cfoggiato@gmail.com
Fábio Saraiva Flôres flores.saraiva@gmail.com

FILOSOFIA

EDUCADOR (A) E-MAIL
Bruna Natalia Richter brunataliarichter@gmail.com
Cainã Link de Lima cainalima95@gmail.com
Claudia Aita Tiellet aitaadv2@gmail.com
Carlos Bubols carlosbubols@gmail.com
Eduardo Adirbal Rosa duduadirbal@hotmail.com
Eduardo Simionato Salamoni eduardo.salamone@gmail.com
Jéssica Coimbra Padilha coimbrajee@hotmail.com
Mateus Stein matstein@msn.com
Symon Sales Souto sssouto1@hotmail.com

FÍSICA

EDUCADOR (A) E-MAIL
Augusto Loose Bellinaso augustobellinaso@gmail.com
Bárbara Righi Cenci barbaracenci@gmail.com
Denrlei Machado da Silva denrleimachado@gmail.com
Julio Cesar Schemberg Lirio juliocesarlirio@hotmail.com
Marcelo Back de Araujo marceloback775@gmail.com
Marcelo Borchardt Blasi marcelo_blasi@hotmail.com
William Grecillo dos Santos willian.grecillo89@gmail.com

GEOGRAFIA

EDUCADOR (A) E-MAIL
Alice Poche Gabriel alicepoche@gmail.com
Bruna Maltauro Tomazoni brunamtomazoni@hotmail.com
Denise Machado denisegeomachado@gmail.com
Guilherme Moreira da Silva guilhermems2010@gmail.com
Iago Turba iagoturba@hotmail.com
João Pedro Capeleto Massia jp_capeleto@hotmail.com
Kauã Arruda kaua1003@gmail.com
Leonardo Berté Nunes leonardoberte0@gmail.com
Patrícia da Costa Porto Alegre patriciadacostaportoalegre

HISTÓRIA

EDUCADOR (A) E-MAIL
Bruno Marinho Trindade brunomt10@gmail.com
Carolina Orquen carolina.orquen@hotmail.com
Cristiane M. Ávila Dias cristiane-historia@hotmail.com
Dienefer Madruga Vianna diii.vianna@gmail.com
Fernanda Sena Fernandes nandasefernandes@gmail.com
Giovane Brazil giovanibbrazil@gmail.com
Pedro Leal Gomes pedro_leal7@hotmail.com
Pedro Vieira Marques de Oliveira pedrovmk@gmail.com
Ricardo Ganciné Pereira ricardogancine@hotmail.com
Richard Nozario da Silva Prestes richardnozario@gmail.com

LÍNGUA ESPANHOLA

EDUCADOR (A) E-MAIL
 ---------------------------------------- ----------------------------------------------

LÍNGUA INGLESA

EDUCADOR (A) E-MAIL
Débora Grenzel debora.grenzel@gmail.com

LÍNGUA PORTUGUESA

EDUCADOR (A) E-MAIL
Anderson Proença de Andrade anderson.pro.andrade@hotmail.com
Graciele Carpes gracielecarpes@hotmail.com
Raquel I. P. Bortolotto raquelsm77@yahoo.com.br

LITERATURA

EDUCADOR (A) E-MAIL
Alan Ricardo Costa alan.dan.ricardo@gmail.com
Anderson Proença de Andrade anderson.pro.andrade@hotmail.com
 Franciele da Silva francieli17@gmail.com
Larissa Garay Neves larissa-garay@hotmail.com

QUÍMICA

EDUCADOR (A) E-MAIL
Ana Júlia Zimmermann Londero anajulialondero@gmail.com
Elba Lixinski elbagutterres@hotmail.com
Marina Cardoso Diledio marinadilelio@hotmail.com

MATEMÁTICA

EDUCADOR (A) E-MAIL
Andréia Luisa Friske andreiafriske@gmail.com
Diogoo Codeim Dresch diodresch@gmail.com
Diogo Nardi Zancan diogonardizancan@gmail.com
Dionatan de O. Nadalon dionatan_nadalon@hotmail.com
Henrique Lima da Rosa henriquelima_sm@hotmail.com
Igor Rodrigues dos Santos giibsghost@gmail.com
Jenifer Laís de Lara jeniferlais06@hotmail.com
Jonathan de Aquino da Silva jhonnymtm@gmail.com
Laura Tiemme de Castro laura-ufsm@outlook.com
Luis Felipe Tatsch Schmidt schmidt_sm@hotmail.com
Paulo Damião Christo Martins paulinhodcm@gmail.com
Renan Severo Ferreira renansevero@hotmail.com

MÚSICA

EDUCADOR (A) E-MAIL
Mônica Diledio mcdilelio@hotmail.com

REDAÇÃO

EDUCADOR (A) E-MAIL
Anderson Proença de Andrade anderson.pro.andrade@hotmail.com
Laura Roratto Foletto laura.roratto@gmail.com
Mateus Coelho Martins de Albuquerque mateusmartinsdealbuquerque@gmail.com
Nathalia Drey Costa nathaliadreycosta@gmail.com

RELAÇÕES INTERNACIONAIS

EDUCADOR (A) E-MAIL
Alessandra Jungs de Almeida ale.jungs@outlook.com
Amanda Krein Antonette amandakrein@hotmail.com
Ana Luiza Vedovato Rodrigues vedovatoanaluiza@gmail.com
Arthur Lersch Mallmann arthur.mallmann@gmail.com
Ayda Torres ayda.torres1@hotmail.com
Bianca Ojczenasz Schmidt biascmdt@gmail.com
Bibiana Poche Florio bibianaflorio@gmail.com
Guilherme Pastel guipastl@hotmail.com
Jenniffer Szmelcynger jenniffer.szmelcynger@hotmail.com
João Zanchi Martins joaozmartins@terra.com.br
Laísa Anderle Huber laisahuber@gmail.com
Laura Antunes Gomes laurinha.ag@hotmail.com
Luiza Schubert Peixoto luizaschubertpeixoto@gmail.com
Marcelo Augusto Rufino Rodrigues marceloaugusto738@hotmail.com
Maria Eduarda Piacentini piacentinime@gmail.com
Robson Daniel dos Santos da Rosa robsondarosa@outlook.com.br
Sabrina da Costa Chiuza sabrinacchiuza@gmail.com
Wagner Fernandes de Azevedo wagnerf.azevedo@yahoo.com.br
Yuri Bravo Coutinho yuri.bravo1998@gmail.com

SOCIOLOGIA

EDUCADOR (A) E-MAIL
Ana Luiza Lopes Koech anakoech@gmail.com
Guilherme Nunes Pires gnpires@hotmail.com
Guilherme Rigo Neumann grigoneumann@gmail.com
Isis Zanardi zanardi.m@hotmail.com
Israel Tischler da Silva tischler.israel@gmail.com
Jossana de Moraes jossana_moraes@hotmail.com
Lucas da Silveira Oliveira lucasoliveira.2192@gmail.com
Luis Fernando Nascimento luissociologia@gmail.com
Maria Brendler Nosvitz maria.nosvitz@gmail.com

TEATRO

EDUCADOR (A) E-MAIL
Julia Graciana Abegg

 julia.abegg@yahoo.com.br

Luis Gustavo Paroli Chiappa parolichiappa@gmail.com