Português | English |_Español -______
________



     

Rudi Weiblen
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
rudiweiblen@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1737-9817
Presidente

Abdullah Mohd Al-Sadi
(Sultan Qaboos University, Seeb, Oman)
alsadi@squ.edu.om
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3419-8268
Editorial comission

Adeney de Freitas Bueno
(Embrapa, Londrina, PR, Brasil)
adeney.bueno@embrapa.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5462-5845
Editorial comission

Adriano Bonfim Carregaro
(USP, Pirassununga, SP, Brasil)
http://orcid.org/0000-0002-0580-0467
carregaro@usp.br
Editorial comission

Alberto Cargnelutti Filho
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
alberto.cargnelutti.filho@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8608-9960
Editorial comission

Aldo Merotto Júnior
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
aldo.merotto@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1581-0669
Editorial comission

Alessandra Troian
(Unipampa, Santana do Livramento, RS, Brasil)
alessandratroian@unipampa.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8207-6436
Editorial comission

Alessandro DalCol Lucio
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
adlucio@ufsm.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0761-4200
Editorial comission

Alexandre ten Caten
(UFSC, Curitibanos, SC, Brasil)
alexandre.ten.caten@ufsc.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4680-3274
Editorial comission

Aline Adriana Bolzan
(USP, SP, Brasil)
alinebolzan@usp.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4063-8223
Editorial comission

Amanda Davila Verardi
(Instituto Federal Catarinense, Concórdia, SC, Brasil)
amanda.davila@ifc.edu.br
Editorial comission

Amauri Bogo
(UDESC, Florianópolis, SC, Brasil)
amauribogo@udesc.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2766-2042
Editorial comission

Amélia Katiane de Almeida
(New England University, Armidale, Australia)
Amelia.deAlmeida@une.edu.au
Editorial comission

Amilcar Teixeira
(Instituto Politécnico de Bragança, Bragança, Portugal)
amilt@ipb.pt
Editorial comission

Ana da Silva Ledo
(EMBRAPA CPATC, Aracaju, Sergipe, Brasil)
ana.ledo@embrapa.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4353-4788
Menbro

Ana Louise Carvalho Fiúza
(UFV, Viçosa, MG, Brasil)
louisefiuza@ufv.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3898-1583
Editorial comission

Ana Veruska Cruz
(Embrapa, Aracaju, Sergipe, Brasil)
ana.veruska@embrapa.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4177-9335
Editorial comission

Anderson Luis Nunes
(IFRS, Sertão, RS, Brasil)
anderson.nunes@sertao.ifrs.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4789-0253
Editorial comission

B. C. Menarim
(University of Kentucky, Lexington, Kentucky, United States)
brunomenarim@uach.cl
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1829-4978
Editorial comission

Bernardo Garziera Gasperin
(UFPEL, Pelotas, RS, Brasil)
bggasperin@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3715-2345
Editorial comission

Carla Andréa Delatorre
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
cadtorre@ufrgs.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1644-3813
Editorial comission

Cecilia Cajarville
(UdelaR, Montevideo, Uruguay)
ccajarville@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3603-3739
Editorial comission

Charles Kiefer
(UFMS, Campo Grande, MS, Brasil)
charles.kiefer@ufms.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9622-2844
Editorial comission

Cicero Almeida
(Universidade Federal de Alagoas, Maceio, AL, Brasil)
cicerocarlos@hotmail.com
Editorial comission

Corina L. V. A. F. Carranca
(INIAV, Oeiras, Portugal)
corina.carranca@iniav.pt
Editorial comission

Cristiano Ragagnin de Menezes
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
cristiano.ufsm@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4523-8875
Editorial comission

Daniel Arruda Coronel
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
daniel.coronel@ufv.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0264-6502
Editorial comission

Daniel Curvello de Mendonça Müller
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
cmdaniel@terra.com.br
Editorial comission

Daniela Guimarães Simão
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
dgsimao@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7748-5937
Editorial comission

Denise Baptaglin Montagner
(Embrapa, Campo Grande, MS, Brasil)
demontagner@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2688-8063
Editorial comission

Diaz-Maroto Ignacio Javier
(Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Lugo, Spain)
ignacio.diazmaroto@usc.es
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0552-480X
Editorial comission

Eduardo Raposo Monteiro
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8672-7830
btraposo@hotmail.com
Editorial comission

Elhadi M Yahia
(Universidad Autonoma de Queretaro, Queretaro, Queretaro, Mexico)
yahia@uaq.mx
Editorial comission

Fábio Luiz Partelli
(UFES, São Mateus, ES, Brasil)
partelli@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0843-5979
Editorial comission

Fábio Nascimento
(UDESC, Lages, SC, Brasil)
fabionascimento88@hotmail.com>
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6187-5033
Editorial comission

Felisbina Luisa Pereira Guedes Queiroga
(Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alt
o Douro, Vila Real, Portugal)
fqueirog@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6130-8381
Editorial comission

Fernando S. Mesquita
(Universidade Federal do Pampa, Uruguaiana, RS. Brasil)
fermesq@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4433-0832
Editorial comission

Frederico Costa Beber Vieira
(UNIPAMPA, São Gabriel, RS, Brasil)
fredericovieira@unipampa.edu.br
Editorial comission

Gabriel Augusto Marques Rossi
(Centro Universitário Central Paulista, São Carlos, São Paulo, Brasil)
gabrielrossiveterinario@hotmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7967-7628
Editorial comission

Géri Eduardo Meneghello
(UFPEL, Pelotas, RS, Brasil)
gmeneghello@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6215-0966
Editorial comission

Gerson Laerson Drescher
(University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States)
gersondrescher@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3843-7908
Editorial comission

Gilmar Roberto Meinerz
(UFFS, Cerro Largo, RS, Brasil)
gilmarmeinerz@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2290-170X
Editorial comission

Gustavo Brunetto
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
brunetto.gustavo@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8541-5058
Editorial comission

Henrique Mendonça Nunes Ribeiro Filho
(UDESC, Lages, Brasil)
henrique.ribeiro@udesc.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4455-6866
Editorial comission

Ivo Oliveira
(Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Vila Real, Portugal)
ivo.oliveira@ipb.pt
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0866-953X
Editorial comission

Jackson Kawakami
(Unicentro, Guarapuava, PR, Brasil)
jkawakami@unicentro.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2422-1564
Editorial comission

Janaína Balk Brandão
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
janainabalkbrandao@hotmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3044-3473
Editorial comission

Jean Carlo Possenti
(Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná, Dois Vizinhos, Paraná, Brasil)
jpossenti@utfpr.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9030-6262
Editorial comission

Jerônimo Vieira
(Faculdade de Agronomia Eliseu Maciel, Capão do Leão, RS, Brasil)
jeronimo.vieira@ufpel.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2840-5942
Editorial comission

João Carlos Azevedo
(Instituto Politécnico de Bragança, Bragança, Portugal) jazzzevedo@gmail.com
Editorial comission

João Garibaldi Almeida Viana
(Universidade Federal do Pampa, Santana do Livramento, RS, Brasil)
joaoviana@unipampa.edu.br
Editorial comission

Juliana Felipetto Cargnelutti
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
jucargnelutti@gmail.com
Editorial comission

Juliana Sanches
(IAC, Jundiaí, SP, Brasil)
jsanches@iac.sp.gov.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4139-1509
Editorial comission

Juliane Welke
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
juliane.welke@ufrgs.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0365-3683
Editorial comission

Leandro Souza da Silva
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
leandrosolos@ufsm.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1636-6643
Editorial comission

Leonardo Araujo
(EPAGRI, São Joaquin, SC, Brasil)
leonardoaraujo@epagri.sc.gov.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4793-4751
Editorial comission

Levy Carvalho Gomes
(UVV, Vila Velha, Espírito Santo, Brasil)
levycg@yahoo.com.br
Editorial comission

Magda Vieira Benavides
(Embrapa LabEx, College Park, Maryland, United States)
magdabenavides@hotmail.com
Editorial comission

Mara Fernandes Moura
(IAC, Jundiaí, SP, Brasil)
mara.fernandes.moura@gmail.com
Editorial comission

Marcelo Meller Alievi
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
marcelo.alievi@ufrgs.br
Editorial comission

Marcelo Silveira Farias
(UFSM, Frederico Westphalen, RS, Brasil)
silveira_farias@hotmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2949-1320
Editorial comission

Márcia Helena Machado Da Rocha Fernandes
(UNESP, Jaboticabal, Sao paulo, Brasil)
marcia.fernandes@unesp.br
Editorial comission

Marcia Xavier Peiter
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
mpeiter@gmail.com
Editorial comission

Marcos Vinicius Meiado
(Universidade Federal de Sergipe, Itabaiana, Sergipe, Brasil)
marcos_meiado@yahoo.com.br
Editorial comission

Maria do Céu Monteiro Cruz
(UFVJM, Diamantina, MG, Brasil)
m_mariceu@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1293-1569
Editorial comission

Maria Jaislany Lacerda Medeiros
(UFPI, Teresina, Piauí, Brasil)
jaislanny@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3912-5073
Editorial comission

Maurício Hunsche
(University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany)
mhunsche@uni-bonn.de
Editorial comission

Melissa Walter
(IFFar, Campus Santa Rosa, Santa Rosa, RS, Brasil)
melmelissaw@hotmail.com
Editorial comission

Nelson Barbosa Machado-Neto
(UNOESTE, Presidente Prudente, SP, Brasil)
nbmneto@unoeste.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0914-0686
Editorial comission

Octavio Alonso Castelan-Ortega
(Universidad Autonoma del Estado de Mexico, Toluca, Estado de Mexico, Mexico)
alonsooct@gmail.com
Editorial comission

Pasquale De Palo
(Università degli studi di Bari Aldo Moro, Bari, Italy)
pasquale.depalo@uniba.it
Editorial comission

Petrea Cornea
(Faculty of Biotechnology, Bucharest, Romania)
pccornea@yahoo.com
Editorial comission

Regiane Cristina Oliveira de Freitas Bueno
(UNESP, Botucatu, SP, Brasil)
regiane@fca.unesp.br
Editorial comission

Roberta Ferro de Godoy
(Writtle College, Chelmsford, United Kingdom)
roberta.godoy@writtle.ac.uk
Editorial comission

Rodrigo Costa Mattos
(Universidad de la República, Montevideo, Uruguay)
rcmattos@ufrgs.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9349-3366
Editorial comission

Rômulo Trevisan
(UFSM, Frederico Westphalen, Brasil)
romulo_trevisan@yahoo.co
m.br
Editorial comission

Rosa Cristina Prestes Dornelles
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
rosa.prestes.dornelles@ufsm.br
Editorial comission

Rosangela Poletto
(IFRS, Sertão, RS, Brasil)
rosangela.poletto@sertao.ifrs.edu.br
Editorial comission

Rubén Domínguez
(Centro Tecnolóxico da Carne, Spain)
rubendominguez@ceteca.net
Editorial comission

Rudi Weiblen
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
rudiweiblen@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1737-9817
Editorial comission

Rudiger Daniel Ollhoff
(PUCPR, Curitiba, PR, Brasil)
daniel.ollhoff@pucpr.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7972-9472
Editorial comission

Silviu Beciu
(University of Agronomic Sciences and Veterinary Medicine, Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania)
beciu.silviu@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1722-8664
Editorial comission

Tales Tiecher
(UFRGS - Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
tales.t@hotmail.com
Editorial comission

Tanja Mimmo
(Free University of Bolzano, Bolzano, Italy)
tanja.mimmo@unibz.it
Editorial comission

Uemerson Silva da Cunha
(UFPEL, Pelotas, RS, Brasil)
uscunha@yahoo.com.br
Editorial comission

Vicente Celestino Pires Silveira
(UFSM, Santa Maria, Brasil)
vcpsilveira@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6839-2555
Editorial comission

Vilson Antonio Klein
(UPF, Passo Fundo, RS, Brasil)
vaklein@upf.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4341-6818
Editorial comission

Vladimir de Oliveira
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
vladimir.oliveira@ufsm.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9292-8943
Editorial comission

Wagner Araújo
(UFV, Muriaé, Brasil)
aziszoo@yahoo.com.br
Editorial comission

 

Ana Paula Elsner
Fellowship

Ana Paula Regner
Fellowship

Cíntia Tavares Saviam
Fellowship

Cristiane Braida Gelatti
Fellowship

Fabiana da Silva Aymay
Fellowship

Francielle da Silva Aymay
Fellowship

Vagner Neujahr
Fellowship

 

Portuguese Grammar Review
Ana Paula Elsner

English Grammar Review
Adriane Weiblen Cardoso

Press release
Natália Martins Flores

   

Ciência Rural
Universidade Federal de Santa Maria - Centro de Ciências Rurais
Prédio 42, Sala 3104 97105-900 - Santa Maria, RS, Brasil
E-mail: cienciarural@mail.ufsm.br
Fone/Fax: (55) 32208698
Fax: (55) 32208695