Membro

ISSN Eletrônico: 1678-4596

Português | English__|_Español -______
________



     

Rudi Weiblen
(UFSM, Santa Maria, Brazil)
rudi.weiblen@ufsm.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1737-9817
Membro

Abdullah Mohd Al-Sadi
(Sultan Qaboos University, Seeb, Oman)
alsadi@squ.edu.om
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3419-8268
Membro

Adeney de Freitas Bueno
(Embrapa, Londrina, Parana, Brazil)
adeney.bueno@embrapa.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5462-5845
Membro

Adriano Bonfim Carregaro
(Universidade de São Paulo, Pirassununga, São Paulo, Brazil)
carregaro@usp.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0580-0467
Membro

Alberto Cargnelutti Filho
(UFSM, Santa Maria, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)
alberto.cargnelutti.filho@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8608-9960
Membro

Aldo Merotto Jr.
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil)
merotto@ufrgs.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1581-0669
Membro

Alessandra Troian
(Universidade Federal do Pampa, Santana do Livramento, Brazil)
alessandratroian@unipampa.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8207-6436
Membro

Alessandro DalCol Lucio
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brazil)
adlucio@ufsm.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0761-4200
Membro

Alexandre Kessler
(Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)
akessler@ufrgs.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7626-5588
Membro

Alexandre Mazzanti
(Santa Maria, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)
alexamazza@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1330-2142
Membro

Alexandre ten Caten
(Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Curitibanos, SC, Brazil)
ten.caten@ufsc.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4680-3274
Membro

Aline Adriana Bolzan
(Universidade de São Paulo, São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil)
alinebolzan@usp.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4063-8223
Membro

AMAURI BOGO
(UFSC, Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil)
amauribogo@udesc.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2766-2042
Membro

Amélia Katiane de Almeida
(New England University, Armidale, New South Wales, Australia)
Amelia.deAlmeida@une.edu.au
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3065-0701
Membro

Amilcar António Teiga Teixeira
(Centro de Investigacao de Montanha, Braganca, Portugal)
amilt@ipb.pt
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5336-1174
Membro

Ana da silva ledo
(EMBRAPA CPATC, Aracaju, Sergipe, Brazil)
ana.ledo@embrapa.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4353-4788
Membro

Ana Louise de Carvalho Fiúza
(UFV, Vicosa, Brazil)
louisefiuza@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3898-1583
Membro

ANA VERUSKA CRUZ
(Embrapa Tabuleiros Costeiros, Aracaju, Sergipe, Brazil)
anaveruska@hotmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4177-9335
Membro

Anderson Luis Nunes
(Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia do Rio Grande do Sul, Sertão, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)
anderson.nunes@sertao.ifrs.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4789-0253
Membro

André da Rosa Ulguim
(Instituto Rio Grandense do Arroz, Cachoeirinha, Brazil)
andre.ulguim@ufsm.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8850-4670
Membro

Arthur Arrobas Martins Arrobas Martins Barroso
(UFPR, Curitiba, Paraná, Brazil)
arrobas@ufpr.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7687-1396
Membro

B. C. Menarim
(University of Kentucky, Lexington, Kentucky, United States)
brunomenarim@uach.cl
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1829-4978
Membro

Bernardo Garziera Gasperin
(Universidade Federal de Pelotas, Pelotas, Brazil)
bggasperin@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3715-2345
Membro

Carla Andréa Delatorre
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil)
cadtorre@ufrgs.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1644-3813
Membro

Cecilia Cajarville
(UdelaR, Montevideo, Uruguay)
ccajarville@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3603-3739
Membro

Charles Kiefer
(UFMS, Campo Grande, Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil)
charles.kiefer@ufms.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9622-2844
Membro

Cicero Almeida
(Universidade Federal de Alagoas, Maceio, Brazil)
cicerocarlos@hotmail.com
Membro

Cleber Furlanetto
(Universidade de Brasília, Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brazil)
cfurla@hotmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0575-0487
Membro

Corina L. V. A. F. Carranca
(Instituto Nacional de Investigação Agrária e Veterinária, Oeiras, Oeiras, Portugal)
corina.carranca@iniav.pt
Membro

Cristiano Ragagnin de Menezes
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brazil)
cristiano.ufsm@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4523-8875
Membro

Daniel Arruda Coronel
(UFSM, SANTA MARIA, RS, Brazil)
daniel.coronel@uol.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0264-6502
Membro

Daniel Curvello de Mendonça Muller
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brazil)
mullerdcm@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7225-6027
Membro

Daniela Guimarães Simão
(UFSM, Santa Maria, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)
dgsimao@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7748-5937
Membro

DENISE Baptaglin MONTAGNER
(Embrapa Gado de Corte, Campo Grande, MS, Brazil)
denise.montagner@embrapa.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2688-8063
Membro

Diaz-Maroto Ignacio Javier
(Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Lugo, Spain)
ignacio.diazmaroto@usc.es
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0552-480X
Membro

Eduardo Raposo Monteiro
(Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil)
btraposo@hotmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8672-7830
Membro

Fábio Nascimento
(Universidade do Estado de Santa Catarina, Lages, Santa Catarina, Brazil)
fabionascimento88@hotmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6187-5033
Membro

Fábio Luiz Luiz Partelli
(UFES, SÃO MATEUS, ES, Brazil)
partelli@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8830-0846
Membro

Felisbina Luisa Pereira Guedes Queiroga
(University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro, Vila Real, Portugal)
fqueirog@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6130-8381
Membro

Fernando Silveira Mesquita
(Universidade Federal do Pampa - Uruguaiana, Uruguaiana, RS, Brazil)
fermesq@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4433-0832
Membro

Frederico Costa Beber Vieira
(Universidade Federal do Pampa, São Gabriel, RS, Brazil)
fredericovieira@unipampa.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5565-7593
Membro

Gabriel Augusto Marques Rossi
(Centro Universitário Central Paulista (UNICEP), São Carlos, São Paulo, Brazil)
gabrielrossiveterinario@hotmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7967-7628
Membro

Geri Eduardo Eduardo Meneghello
(FAEM-UFPel, Pelotas, Brazil)
gmeneghello@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6215-0966
Membro

Gerson Laerson Drescher
(University of Arkansas Fayetteville, Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States)
gersondrescher@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3843-7908
Membro

Gilmar Roberto Meinerz
(Universidade Federal da Fronteira Sul, Santa Maria, RS, Brazil)
gilmarmeinerz@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2290-170X
Membro

Gustavo Brunetto
(UFSM, Santa Maria, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)
brunetto.gustavo@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3174-9992
Membro

Henrique Mendonça Nunes Ribeiro Filho
(UDESC, Lages, Brazil)
henrique.ribeiro@udesc.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4455-6866
Membro

Ivo Oliveira
(Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro (UTAD), Centro de Investigação e Tecnologias Agroambientais e Biológicas (CITAB), Vila Real, Portugal)
ivo.oliveira@ipb.pt
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0866-953X
Membro

Jackson Kawakami
(Unicentro, Guarapuava, Paraná, Brazil)
jkawakami@unicentro.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2422-1564
Membro

Janaína Balk Brandão
(UFSM, Santa Maria, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)
janainabalkbrandao@hotmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3044-3473
Membro

Jansen Rodrigo Pereira Santos
(Universidade de Brasilia, Brasilia, Distrito Federal, Brazil)
jansenrps@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0970-4907
Membro

Jean Carlo Possenti
(Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná, Dois Vizinhos, Paraná, Brazil)
jpossenti@utfpr.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9030-6262
Membro

Jerônimo Vieira
(Faculdade de Agronimia Eliseu Maciel, Capão do Leão, Brazil)
jeronimo.vieira@ufpel.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2840-5942
Membro

Jesús Lozano Sánchez
(University of Granada, Granada, Spain)
jesusls@ugr.es
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8769-3070
Membro

João Carlos Azevedo
(Polytechnic Institute of Bragança, Braganca, Portugal)
jazzzevedo@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3061-8261
Membro

José de Jesús Ornelas-Paz
(Centro de Investigación en Alimentación y Desarrollo A.C., Chihuahua, Mexico)
jornelas@ciad.mx
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1989-019X
Membro

Juliana Sanches
(Instituto Agronômico - IAC, Campinas, Brazil, Brazil)
juliana.sanches@sp.gov.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4139-1509
Membro

Juliana Felipetto Felipetto Cargnelutti
(UFSM, Santa Maria, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)
jucargnelutti@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3160-3643
Membro

Juliane Welke
(Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)
juliane.welke@ufrgs.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0365-3683
Membro

Leandro Souza da Silva
(UFSM, Santa Maria, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)
leandrosolos@ufsm.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1636-6643
Membro

Leonardo Araujo
(EPAGRI, São Joaquim, SC, Brazil)
leonardoaraujo@epagri.sc.gov.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4793-4751
Membro

Levy Carvalho Gomes
(Universidade Vila Velha, Vila Velha, Espírito Santo, Brazil)
levycg@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5826-2431
Membro

M Vieira Benavides
(Embrapa LabEx, College Park, Maryland, United States)
magda.bage@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0219-3163
Membro

Mara Fernandes Moura
(Instituto Agronômico de Campinas, Campinas, Brazil)
mara.fernandes.moura@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1327-5527
Membro

Marcelo Silveira Farias
(UFSM, Frederico Westphalen, RS, Brazil)
silveira_farias@hotmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2949-1320
Membro

Márcia Helena Machado Da Rocha Fernandes
(UNESP, Jaboticabal, Sao paulo, Brazil)
marcia.fernandes@unesp.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8787-9668
Membro

Marcia Xavier Peiter
(UFSM, Santa Maria, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)
mpeiter@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8945-5412
Membro

Marcos Vinicius Meiado
(Universidade Federal de Sergipe, Itabaiana, Sergipe, Brazil)
marcos_meiado@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9334-5985
Membro

Maria do Céu Monteiro Cruz
(UFVJM, Diamantina, MG, Brazil)
m_mariceu@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1293-1569
Membro

Maria Jaislanny Lacerda Medeiros
(Universidade Federal do Piauí, Teresina, Piauí, Brazil)
jaislanny@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3912-5073
Membro

Mauricio Hunsche
(University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany)
mhunsche@uni-bonn.de
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9694-0042
Membro

Melissa Walter
(Instituto Federal Farroupilha Campus Santa Rosa, Santa Rosa, RS, Brazil)
melmelissaw@hotmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0535-0352
Membro

Nelson Barbosa Machado-Neto
(UNOESTE, Presidente Prudente, SP, Brazil)
nbmneto@unoeste.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0914-0686
Membro

Octavio Alonso Castelan-Ortega
(Universidad Autonoma del Estado de Mexico, Toluca, Estado de Mexico, Mexico)
alonsooct@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4693-9673
Membro

Pasquale De Palo
(SP Casamassima, Valenzano, Italy)
pasquale.depalo@uniba.it
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5612-1691
Membro

Petrea Cornea
(University of Agronomic Sciences and Veterinary Medicine Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania)
pccornea@yahoo.com
Membro

Raquel Breitenbach
(IFRS, Passo Fundo, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)
raquel.breitenbach@sertao.ifrs.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9431-3766
Membro

Roberta Ferro de Godoy
(Writtle College, Chelmsford, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
roberta.godoy@writtle.ac.uk
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0037-5286
Membro

Rodrigo Costa Mattos
(Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Brazil)
rcmattos@ufrgs.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9349-3366
Membro

Rômulo Trevisan
(UFSM, Frederico Westphalen, Brazil)
romulo_trevisan@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8535-0119
Membro

Rosa Cristina Prestes Dornelles
(UFSM, Santa Maria, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil)
rosa.prestes.dornelles@ufsm.br
Membro

Rosangela Poletto Cattani
(Instituto Federal de Educação, Ciência e Tecnologia do Rio Grande do Sul, Sertão, RS, Brazil)
rosangela.poletto@sertao.ifrs.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2096-1576
Membro

Rubén Domínguez
(Centro Tecnolóxico da Carne, San Cibrao das Viñas, Ourense, Spain)
rubendominguez@ceteca.net
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2764-504X
Membro

Rudiger Daniel Ollhoff
(Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Paraná, Curitiba, Paraná, Brazil)
ollhoff@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7972-9472
Membro

Silvia Llambi
(Universidad de la República Uruguay Facultad de Veterinaria, Montevideo, Uruguay)
silvia.llambi@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2594-9338
Membro

Silviu Beciu
(University of Agronomic Sciences and Veterinary Medicine Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania)
beciu.silviu@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1722-8664
Membro

Tales Tiecher
(Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, Rio, Brazil)
tales.tiecher@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5612-2849
Membro

Tanja Mimmo
(Free University of Bolzano, Bolzano, Italy)
tanja.mimmo@unibz.it
Membro

Uemerson Silva da Cunha
(Universidade Federal de Pelotas, Pelotas, RS, Brazil)
uscunha@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8005-4647
Membro

Vicente Celestino Pires Silveira
(UFSM, Santa Maria, Brazil)
vcpsilveira@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6839-2555
Membro

Vladimir de Oliveira
(UFSM, Santa Maria, Brazil)
vladimir.oliveira@ufsm.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9292-8943
Membro

Wagner Araújo
(Universidade Federal de Viçosa, Muriaé, Brazil)
aziszoo@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9106-643X
Membro

 

Ana Paula Elsner
Colaborador

Ana Paula Regner
Colaborador

Cíntia Tavares Saviam
Colaborador

Cristiane Braida Gelatti
Colaborador

Fabiana da Silva Aymay
Colaborador

Francielle da Silva Aymay
Colaborador

Vagner Neujahr
Colaborador

 

Revisão gramatical da Língua Portuguesa
Ana Paula Elsner

Revisão gramatical da Língua Inglesa
Adriane Weiblen Cardoso

Produção Press release
Natália Martins Flores

   

Ciência Rural
UFSM - Centro de Ciências Rurais
Prédio 42, Sala 3104 97105-900 - Santa Maria, RS, Brasil
E-mail: cienciarural@mail.ufsm.br
Fone/Fax: (55) 32208698
Fax: (55) 32208695