ISSN Eletrônico: 1678-4596

Português | English__|_Español -______
________



     

Rudi Weiblen
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
rudiweiblen@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1737-9817
Presidente

Abdullah Mohd Al-Sadi
(Sultan Qaboos University, Seeb, Oman)
alsadi@squ.edu.om
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3419-8268
Membro

Adeney de Freitas Bueno
(Embrapa, Londrina, PR, Brasil)
adeney.bueno@embrapa.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5462-5845
Membro

Adriano Bonfim Carregaro
(USP, Pirassununga, SP, Brasil)
http://orcid.org/0000-0002-0580-0467
carregaro@usp.br
Membro

Alberto Cargnelutti Filho
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
alberto.cargnelutti.filho@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8608-9960
Membro

Aldo Merotto Júnior
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
aldo.merotto@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1581-0669
Membro

Alessandra Troian
(Unipampa, Santana do Livramento, RS, Brasil)
alessandratroian@unipampa.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8207-6436
Membro

Alessandro DalCol Lucio
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
adlucio@ufsm.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0761-4200
Membro

Alexandre ten Caten
(UFSC, Curitibanos, SC, Brasil)
alexandre.ten.caten@ufsc.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4680-3274
Membro

Aline Adriana Bolzan
(USP, SP, Brasil)
alinebolzan@usp.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4063-8223
Membro

Amanda Davila Verardi
(Instituto Federal Catarinense, Concórdia, SC, Brasil)
amanda.davila@ifc.edu.br
Membro

Amauri Bogo
(UDESC, Florianópolis, SC, Brasil)
amauribogo@udesc.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2766-2042
Membro

Amélia Katiane de Almeida
(New England University, Armidale, Australia)
Amelia.deAlmeida@une.edu.au
Membro

Amilcar Teixeira
(Instituto Politécnico de Bragança, Bragança, Portugal)
amilt@ipb.pt
Membro

Ana da Silva Ledo
(EMBRAPA CPATC, Aracaju, Sergipe, Brasil)
ana.ledo@embrapa.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4353-4788
Menbro

Ana Louise Carvalho Fiúza
(UFV, Viçosa, MG, Brasil)
louisefiuza@ufv.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3898-1583
Membro

Ana Veruska Cruz
(Embrapa, Aracaju, Sergipe, Brasil)
ana.veruska@embrapa.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4177-9335
Membro

Anderson Luis Nunes
(IFRS, Sertão, RS, Brasil)
anderson.nunes@sertao.ifrs.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4789-0253
Membro

B. C. Menarim
(University of Kentucky, Lexington, Kentucky, United States)
brunomenarim@uach.cl
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1829-4978
Membro

Bernardo Garziera Gasperin
(UFPEL, Pelotas, RS, Brasil)
bggasperin@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3715-2345
Membro

Carla Andréa Delatorre
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
cadtorre@ufrgs.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1644-3813
Membro

Cecilia Cajarville
(UdelaR, Montevideo, Uruguay)
ccajarville@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3603-3739
Membro

Charles Kiefer
(UFMS, Campo Grande, MS, Brasil)
charles.kiefer@ufms.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9622-2844
Membro

Cicero Almeida
(Universidade Federal de Alagoas, Maceio, AL, Brasil)
cicerocarlos@hotmail.com
Membro

Corina L. V. A. F. Carranca
(INIAV, Oeiras, Portugal)
corina.carranca@iniav.pt
Membro

Cristiano Ragagnin de Menezes
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
cristiano.ufsm@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4523-8875
Membro

Daniel Arruda Coronel
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
daniel.coronel@ufv.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0264-6502
Membro

Daniel Curvello de Mendonça Müller
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
cmdaniel@terra.com.br
Membro

Daniela Guimarães Simão
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
dgsimao@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7748-5937
Membro

Denise Baptaglin Montagner
(Embrapa, Campo Grande, MS, Brasil)
demontagner@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2688-8063
Membro

Diaz-Maroto Ignacio Javier
(Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Lugo, Spain)
ignacio.diazmaroto@usc.es
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0552-480X
Membro

Eduardo Raposo Monteiro
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8672-7830
btraposo@hotmail.com
Membro

Elhadi M Yahia
(Universidad Autonoma de Queretaro, Queretaro, Queretaro, Mexico)
yahia@uaq.mx
Membro

Fábio Luiz Partelli
(UFES, São Mateus, ES, Brasil)
partelli@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0843-5979
Membro

Fábio Nascimento
(UDESC, Lages, SC, Brasil)
fabionascimento88@hotmail.com>
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6187-5033
Membro

Felisbina Luisa Pereira Guedes Queiroga
(Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alt
o Douro, Vila Real, Portugal)
fqueirog@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6130-8381
Membro

Fernando S. Mesquita
(Universidade Federal do Pampa, Uruguaiana, RS. Brasil)
fermesq@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4433-0832
Membro

Frederico Costa Beber Vieira
(UNIPAMPA, São Gabriel, RS, Brasil)
fredericovieira@unipampa.edu.br
Membro

Gabriel Augusto Marques Rossi
(Centro Universitário Central Paulista, São Carlos, São Paulo, Brasil)
gabrielrossiveterinario@hotmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7967-7628
Membro

Géri Eduardo Meneghello
(UFPEL, Pelotas, RS, Brasil)
gmeneghello@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6215-0966
Membro

Gerson Laerson Drescher
(University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States)
gersondrescher@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3843-7908
Membro

Gilmar Roberto Meinerz
(UFFS, Cerro Largo, RS, Brasil)
gilmarmeinerz@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2290-170X
Membro

Gustavo Brunetto
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
brunetto.gustavo@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8541-5058
Membro

Henrique Mendonça Nunes Ribeiro Filho
(UDESC, Lages, Brasil)
henrique.ribeiro@udesc.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4455-6866
Membro

Ivo Oliveira
(Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Vila Real, Portugal)
ivo.oliveira@ipb.pt
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0866-953X
Membro

Jackson Kawakami
(Unicentro, Guarapuava, PR, Brasil)
jkawakami@unicentro.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2422-1564
Membro

Janaína Balk Brandão
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
janainabalkbrandao@hotmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3044-3473
Membro

Jean Carlo Possenti
(Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná, Dois Vizinhos, Paraná, Brasil)
jpossenti@utfpr.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9030-6262
Membro

Jerônimo Vieira
(Faculdade de Agronomia Eliseu Maciel, Capão do Leão, RS, Brasil)
jeronimo.vieira@ufpel.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2840-5942
Membro

João Carlos Azevedo
(Instituto Politécnico de Bragança, Bragança, Portugal) jazzzevedo@gmail.com
Membro

João Garibaldi Almeida Viana
(Universidade Federal do Pampa, Santana do Livramento, RS, Brasil)
joaoviana@unipampa.edu.br
Membro

Juliana Felipetto Cargnelutti
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
jucargnelutti@gmail.com
Membro

Juliana Sanches
(IAC, Jundiaí, SP, Brasil)
jsanches@iac.sp.gov.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4139-1509
Membro

Juliane Welke
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
juliane.welke@ufrgs.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0365-3683
Membro

Leandro Souza da Silva
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
leandrosolos@ufsm.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1636-6643
Membro

Leonardo Araujo
(EPAGRI, São Joaquin, SC, Brasil)
leonardoaraujo@epagri.sc.gov.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4793-4751
Membro

Levy Carvalho Gomes
(UVV, Vila Velha, Espírito Santo, Brasil)
levycg@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Magda Vieira Benavides
(Embrapa LabEx, College Park, Maryland, United States)
magdabenavides@hotmail.com
Membro

Mara Fernandes Moura
(IAC, Jundiaí, SP, Brasil)
mara.fernandes.moura@gmail.com
Membro

Marcelo Meller Alievi
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
marcelo.alievi@ufrgs.br
Membro

Marcelo Silveira Farias
(UFSM, Frederico Westphalen, RS, Brasil)
silveira_farias@hotmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2949-1320
Membro

Márcia Helena Machado Da Rocha Fernandes
(UNESP, Jaboticabal, Sao paulo, Brasil)
marcia.fernandes@unesp.br
Membro

Marcia Xavier Peiter
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
mpeiter@gmail.com
Membro

Marcos Vinicius Meiado
(Universidade Federal de Sergipe, Itabaiana, Sergipe, Brasil)
marcos_meiado@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Maria do Céu Monteiro Cruz
(UFVJM, Diamantina, MG, Brasil)
m_mariceu@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1293-1569
Membro

Maria Jaislany Lacerda Medeiros
(UFPI, Teresina, Piauí, Brasil)
jaislanny@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3912-5073
Membro

Maurício Hunsche
(University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany)
mhunsche@uni-bonn.de
Membro

Melissa Walter
(IFFar, Campus Santa Rosa, Santa Rosa, RS, Brasil)
melmelissaw@hotmail.com
Membro

Nelson Barbosa Machado-Neto
(UNOESTE, Presidente Prudente, SP, Brasil)
nbmneto@unoeste.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0914-0686
Membro

Octavio Alonso Castelan-Ortega
(Universidad Autonoma del Estado de Mexico, Toluca, Estado de Mexico, Mexico)
alonsooct@gmail.com
Membro

Pasquale De Palo
(Università degli studi di Bari Aldo Moro, Bari, Italy)
pasquale.depalo@uniba.it
Membro

Petrea Cornea
(Faculty of Biotechnology, Bucharest, Romania)
pccornea@yahoo.com
Membro

Regiane Cristina Oliveira de Freitas Bueno
(UNESP, Botucatu, SP, Brasil)
regiane@fca.unesp.br
Membro

Roberta Ferro de Godoy
(Writtle College, Chelmsford, United Kingdom)
roberta.godoy@writtle.ac.uk
Membro

Rodrigo Costa Mattos
(Universidad de la República, Montevideo, Uruguay)
rcmattos@ufrgs.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9349-3366
Membro

Rômulo Trevisan
(UFSM, Frederico Westphalen, Brasil)
romulo_trevisan@yahoo.co
m.br
Membro

Rosa Cristina Prestes Dornelles
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
rosa.prestes.dornelles@ufsm.br
Membro

Rosangela Poletto
(IFRS, Sertão, RS, Brasil)
rosangela.poletto@sertao.ifrs.edu.br
Membro

Rubén Domínguez
(Centro Tecnolóxico da Carne, Spain)
rubendominguez@ceteca.net
Membro

Rudi Weiblen
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
rudiweiblen@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1737-9817
Membro

Rudiger Daniel Ollhoff
(PUCPR, Curitiba, PR, Brasil)
daniel.ollhoff@pucpr.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7972-9472
Membro

Silviu Beciu
(University of Agronomic Sciences and Veterinary Medicine, Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania)
beciu.silviu@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1722-8664
Membro

Tales Tiecher
(UFRGS - Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
tales.t@hotmail.com
Membro

Tanja Mimmo
(Free University of Bolzano, Bolzano, Italy)
tanja.mimmo@unibz.it
Membro

Uemerson Silva da Cunha
(UFPEL, Pelotas, RS, Brasil)
uscunha@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Vicente Celestino Pires Silveira
(UFSM, Santa Maria, Brasil)
vcpsilveira@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6839-2555
Membro

Vilson Antonio Klein
(UPF, Passo Fundo, RS, Brasil)
vaklein@upf.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4341-6818
Membro

Vladimir de Oliveira
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
vladimir.oliveira@ufsm.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9292-8943
Membro

Wagner Araújo
(UFV, Muriaé, Brasil)
aziszoo@yahoo.com.br
Membro

 

Ana Paula Elsner
Colaborador

Ana Paula Regner
Colaborador

Cíntia Tavares Saviam
Colaborador

Cristiane Braida Gelatti
Colaborador

Fabiana da Silva Aymay
Colaborador

Francielle da Silva Aymay
Colaborador

Vagner Neujahr
Colaborador

 

Revisão gramatical da Língua Portuguesa
Ana Paula Elsner

Revisão gramatical da Língua Inglesa
Adriane Weiblen Cardoso

Produção Press release
Natália Martins Flores

   

Ciência Rural
Universidade Federal de Santa Maria - Centro de Ciências Rurais
Prédio 42, Sala 3104 97105-900 - Santa Maria, RS, Brasil
E-mail: cienciarural@mail.ufsm.br
Fone/Fax: (55) 32208698
Fax: (55) 32208695