ISSN Eletrônico: 1678-4596

Português | English__|_Español -______
________



     

Rudi Weiblen
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
rudiweiblen@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1737-9817
Presidente

Abdullah Mohd Al-Sadi
(Sultan Qaboos University, Seeb, Oman)
alsadi@squ.edu.om
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3419-8268
Miembro

Adeney de Freitas Bueno
(Embrapa, Londrina, PR, Brasil)
adeney.bueno@embrapa.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5462-5845
Miembro

Adriano Bonfim Carregaro
(USP, Pirassununga, SP, Brasil)
http://orcid.org/0000-0002-0580-0467
carregaro@usp.br
Miembro

Alberto Cargnelutti Filho
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
alberto.cargnelutti.filho@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8608-9960
Miembro

Aldo Merotto Júnior
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
aldo.merotto@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1581-0669
Miembro

Alessandra Troian
(Unipampa, Santana do Livramento, RS, Brasil)
alessandratroian@unipampa.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8207-6436
Miembro

Alessandro DalCol Lucio
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
adlucio@ufsm.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0761-4200
Miembro

Alexandre ten Caten
(UFSC, Curitibanos, SC, Brasil)
alexandre.ten.caten@ufsc.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4680-3274
Miembro

Aline Adriana Bolzan
(USP, SP, Brasil)
alinebolzan@usp.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4063-8223
Miembro

Amanda Davila Verardi
(Instituto Federal Catarinense, Concórdia, SC, Brasil)
amanda.davila@ifc.edu.br
Miembro

Amauri Bogo
(UDESC, Florianópolis, SC, Brasil)
amauribogo@udesc.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2766-2042
Miembro

Amélia Katiane de Almeida
(New England University, Armidale, Australia)
Amelia.deAlmeida@une.edu.au
Miembro

Amilcar Teixeira
(Instituto Politécnico de Bragança, Bragança, Portugal)
amilt@ipb.pt
Miembro

Ana da Silva Ledo
(EMBRAPA CPATC, Aracaju, Sergipe, Brasil)
ana.ledo@embrapa.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4353-4788
Menbro

Ana Louise Carvalho Fiúza
(UFV, Viçosa, MG, Brasil)
louisefiuza@ufv.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3898-1583
Miembro

Ana Veruska Cruz
(Embrapa, Aracaju, Sergipe, Brasil)
ana.veruska@embrapa.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4177-9335
Miembro

Anderson Luis Nunes
(IFRS, Sertão, RS, Brasil)
anderson.nunes@sertao.ifrs.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4789-0253
Miembro

B. C. Menarim
(University of Kentucky, Lexington, Kentucky, United States)
brunomenarim@uach.cl
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1829-4978
Miembro

Bernardo Garziera Gasperin
(UFPEL, Pelotas, RS, Brasil)
bggasperin@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3715-2345
Miembro

Carla Andréa Delatorre
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
cadtorre@ufrgs.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1644-3813
Miembro

Cecilia Cajarville
(UdelaR, Montevideo, Uruguay)
ccajarville@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3603-3739
Miembro

Charles Kiefer
(UFMS, Campo Grande, MS, Brasil)
charles.kiefer@ufms.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9622-2844
Miembro

Cicero Almeida
(Universidade Federal de Alagoas, Maceio, AL, Brasil)
cicerocarlos@hotmail.com
Miembro

Corina L. V. A. F. Carranca
(INIAV, Oeiras, Portugal)
corina.carranca@iniav.pt
Miembro

Cristiano Ragagnin de Menezes
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
cristiano.ufsm@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4523-8875
Miembro

Daniel Arruda Coronel
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
daniel.coronel@ufv.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0264-6502
Miembro

Daniel Curvello de Mendonça Müller
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
cmdaniel@terra.com.br
Miembro

Daniela Guimarães Simão
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
dgsimao@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7748-5937
Miembro

Denise Baptaglin Montagner
(Embrapa, Campo Grande, MS, Brasil)
demontagner@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2688-8063
Miembro

Diaz-Maroto Ignacio Javier
(Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Lugo, Spain)
ignacio.diazmaroto@usc.es
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0552-480X
Miembro

Eduardo Raposo Monteiro
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8672-7830
btraposo@hotmail.com
Miembro

Elhadi M Yahia
(Universidad Autonoma de Queretaro, Queretaro, Queretaro, Mexico)
yahia@uaq.mx
Miembro

Fábio Luiz Partelli
(UFES, São Mateus, ES, Brasil)
partelli@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0843-5979
Miembro

Fábio Nascimento
(UDESC, Lages, SC, Brasil)
fabionascimento88@hotmail.com>
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6187-5033
Miembro

Felisbina Luisa Pereira Guedes Queiroga
(Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alt
o Douro, Vila Real, Portugal)
fqueirog@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6130-8381
Miembro

Fernando S. Mesquita
(Universidade Federal do Pampa, Uruguaiana, RS. Brasil)
fermesq@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4433-0832
Miembro

Frederico Costa Beber Vieira
(UNIPAMPA, São Gabriel, RS, Brasil)
fredericovieira@unipampa.edu.br
Miembro

Gabriel Augusto Marques Rossi
(Centro Universitário Central Paulista, São Carlos, São Paulo, Brasil)
gabrielrossiveterinario@hotmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7967-7628
Miembro

Géri Eduardo Meneghello
(UFPEL, Pelotas, RS, Brasil)
gmeneghello@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-6215-0966
Miembro

Gerson Laerson Drescher
(University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States)
gersondrescher@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3843-7908
Miembro

Gilmar Roberto Meinerz
(UFFS, Cerro Largo, RS, Brasil)
gilmarmeinerz@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2290-170X
Miembro

Gustavo Brunetto
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
brunetto.gustavo@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8541-5058
Miembro

Henrique Mendonça Nunes Ribeiro Filho
(UDESC, Lages, Brasil)
henrique.ribeiro@udesc.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4455-6866
Miembro

Ivo Oliveira
(Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Vila Real, Portugal)
ivo.oliveira@ipb.pt
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0866-953X
Miembro

Jackson Kawakami
(Unicentro, Guarapuava, PR, Brasil)
jkawakami@unicentro.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2422-1564
Miembro

Janaína Balk Brandão
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
janainabalkbrandao@hotmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3044-3473
Miembro

Jean Carlo Possenti
(Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná, Dois Vizinhos, Paraná, Brasil)
jpossenti@utfpr.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9030-6262
Miembro

Jerônimo Vieira
(Faculdade de Agronomia Eliseu Maciel, Capão do Leão, RS, Brasil)
jeronimo.vieira@ufpel.edu.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2840-5942
Miembro

João Carlos Azevedo
(Instituto Politécnico de Bragança, Bragança, Portugal) jazzzevedo@gmail.com
Miembro

João Garibaldi Almeida Viana
(Universidade Federal do Pampa, Santana do Livramento, RS, Brasil)
joaoviana@unipampa.edu.br
Miembro

Juliana Felipetto Cargnelutti
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
jucargnelutti@gmail.com
Miembro

Juliana Sanches
(IAC, Jundiaí, SP, Brasil)
jsanches@iac.sp.gov.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4139-1509
Miembro

Juliane Welke
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
juliane.welke@ufrgs.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0365-3683
Miembro

Leandro Souza da Silva
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
leandrosolos@ufsm.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1636-6643
Miembro

Leonardo Araujo
(EPAGRI, São Joaquin, SC, Brasil)
leonardoaraujo@epagri.sc.gov.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4793-4751
Miembro

Levy Carvalho Gomes
(UVV, Vila Velha, Espírito Santo, Brasil)
levycg@yahoo.com.br
Miembro

Magda Vieira Benavides
(Embrapa LabEx, College Park, Maryland, United States)
magdabenavides@hotmail.com
Miembro

Mara Fernandes Moura
(IAC, Jundiaí, SP, Brasil)
mara.fernandes.moura@gmail.com
Miembro

Marcelo Meller Alievi
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
marcelo.alievi@ufrgs.br
Miembro

Marcelo Silveira Farias
(UFSM, Frederico Westphalen, RS, Brasil)
silveira_farias@hotmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2949-1320
Miembro

Márcia Helena Machado Da Rocha Fernandes
(UNESP, Jaboticabal, Sao paulo, Brasil)
marcia.fernandes@unesp.br
Miembro

Marcia Xavier Peiter
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
mpeiter@gmail.com
Miembro

Marcos Vinicius Meiado
(Universidade Federal de Sergipe, Itabaiana, Sergipe, Brasil)
marcos_meiado@yahoo.com.br
Miembro

Maria do Céu Monteiro Cruz
(UFVJM, Diamantina, MG, Brasil)
m_mariceu@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1293-1569
Miembro

Maria Jaislany Lacerda Medeiros
(UFPI, Teresina, Piauí, Brasil)
jaislanny@yahoo.com.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3912-5073
Miembro

Maurício Hunsche
(University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany)
mhunsche@uni-bonn.de
Miembro

Melissa Walter
(IFFar, Campus Santa Rosa, Santa Rosa, RS, Brasil)
melmelissaw@hotmail.com
Miembro

Nelson Barbosa Machado-Neto
(UNOESTE, Presidente Prudente, SP, Brasil)
nbmneto@unoeste.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0914-0686
Miembro

Octavio Alonso Castelan-Ortega
(Universidad Autonoma del Estado de Mexico, Toluca, Estado de Mexico, Mexico)
alonsooct@gmail.com
Miembro

Pasquale De Palo
(Università degli studi di Bari Aldo Moro, Bari, Italy)
pasquale.depalo@uniba.it
Miembro

Petrea Cornea
(Faculty of Biotechnology, Bucharest, Romania)
pccornea@yahoo.com
Miembro

Regiane Cristina Oliveira de Freitas Bueno
(UNESP, Botucatu, SP, Brasil)
regiane@fca.unesp.br
Miembro

Roberta Ferro de Godoy
(Writtle College, Chelmsford, United Kingdom)
roberta.godoy@writtle.ac.uk
Miembro

Rodrigo Costa Mattos
(Universidad de la República, Montevideo, Uruguay)
rcmattos@ufrgs.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9349-3366
Miembro

Rômulo Trevisan
(UFSM, Frederico Westphalen, Brasil)
romulo_trevisan@yahoo.co
m.br
Miembro

Rosa Cristina Prestes Dornelles
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
rosa.prestes.dornelles@ufsm.br
Miembro

Rosangela Poletto
(IFRS, Sertão, RS, Brasil)
rosangela.poletto@sertao.ifrs.edu.br
Miembro

Rubén Domínguez
(Centro Tecnolóxico da Carne, Spain)
rubendominguez@ceteca.net
Miembro

Rudi Weiblen
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
rudiweiblen@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1737-9817
Miembro

Rudiger Daniel Ollhoff
(PUCPR, Curitiba, PR, Brasil)
daniel.ollhoff@pucpr.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7972-9472
Miembro

Silviu Beciu
(University of Agronomic Sciences and Veterinary Medicine, Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania)
beciu.silviu@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1722-8664
Miembro

Tales Tiecher
(UFRGS - Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
tales.t@hotmail.com
Miembro

Tanja Mimmo
(Free University of Bolzano, Bolzano, Italy)
tanja.mimmo@unibz.it
Miembro

Uemerson Silva da Cunha
(UFPEL, Pelotas, RS, Brasil)
uscunha@yahoo.com.br
Miembro

Vicente Celestino Pires Silveira
(UFSM, Santa Maria, Brasil)
vcpsilveira@gmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6839-2555
Miembro

Vilson Antonio Klein
(UPF, Passo Fundo, RS, Brasil)
vaklein@upf.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4341-6818
Miembro

Vladimir de Oliveira
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
vladimir.oliveira@ufsm.br
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9292-8943
Miembro

Wagner Araújo
(UFV, Muriaé, Brasil)
aziszoo@yahoo.com.br
Miembro

 

Ana Paula Elsner
Colaborador

Ana Paula Regner
Colaborador

Cíntia Tavares Saviam
Colaborador

Cristiane Braida Gelatti
Colaborador

Fabiana da Silva Aymay
Colaborador

Francielle da Silva Aymay
Colaborador

Vagner Neujahr
Colaborador

 

Revisão gramatical da Língua Portuguesa
Ana Paula Elsner

Revisão gramatical da Língua Inglesa
Adriane Weiblen Cardoso

Press release
Natália Martins Flores

   

Ciência Rural
Universidade Federal de Santa Maria - Centro de Ciências Rurais
Prédio 42, Sala 3104 97105-900 - Santa Maria, RS, Brasil
E-mail: cienciarural@mail.ufsm.br
Teléfono/Fax: (55) 32208698
Fax: (55) 32208695
Horário de atención:
7h-12h / 13h-17h