ISSN Eletrônico: 1678-4596

Português | English__|_Español -______
________



     

Rudi Weiblen
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
rudiweiblen@gmail.com
Presidente

Abdullah Mohd Al-Sadi
(Sultan Qaboos University, Seeb, Oman)
alsadi@squ.edu.om
Membro

Adeney de Freitas Bueno
(Embrapa, Londrina, PR, Brasil)
adeney.bueno@embrapa.br
Membro

Adriano Bonfim Carregaro
(USP, Pirassununga, SP, Brasil)
carregaro@usp.br
Membro


Adriano Rudi Maixner
(UFSM, Silveira Martins, RS, Brasil)
armaixner@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Adriel Ferreira da Fonseca
(UEPG, Ponta Grossa, PR, Brasil)
adriel@uepg.br
Membro

Alberto Cargnelutti Filho
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
alberto.cargnelutti.filho@gmail.com
Membro

Alceu Gaspar Raiser
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
alceu.raiser@gmail.com
Membro

Aldo Merotto Júnior
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
aldo.merotto@gmail.com
Membro

Alessandro DalCol Lucio
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
adlucio@ufsm.br
Membro

Alexandre ten Caten
(UFSC, Curitibanos, SC, Brasil)
alexandre.ten.caten@ufsc.br
Membro

Aline Adriana Bolzan
(USP, SP, Brasil)
alinebolzan@usp.br
Membro

Amanda Davila Verardi
(Instituto Federal Catarinense, Concórdia, SC, Brasil)
amanda.davila@ifc.edu.br
Membro

Amauri Bogo
(UDESC, Florianópolis, SC, Brasil)
amauribogo@udesc.br
Membro

Amilcar Teixeira
(Instituto Politécnico de Bragança, Bragança, Portugal)
amilt@ipb.pt
Membro

Ana Louise Carvalho Fiúza
(UFV, Viçosa, MG, Brasil)
louisefiuza@ufv.br
Membro

Ana Veruska Cruz
(Embrapa, Aracaju, Sergipe, Brasil)
ana.veruska@embrapa.br
Membro

Anderson Luis Nunes
(IFRS, Sertão, RS, Brasil)
anderson.nunes@sertao.ifrs.edu.br
Membro

Bernardo Garziera Gasperin
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
bggasperin@gmail.com
Membro

Cecilia Cajarville
(UdelaR, Montevideo, Uruguay)
ccajarville@gmail.com
Membro

Charles Kiefer
(UFMS, Campo Grande, MS, Brasil)
charles.kiefer@ufms.br
Membro

Cicero Almeida
(Universidade Federal de Alagoas, Maceio, AL, Brasil)
cicerocarlos@hotmail.com
Membro

Corina L. V. A. F. Carranca
(INIAV, Oeiras, Portugal
)
corina.carranca@iniav.pt
Membro

Cristiano Ragagnin de Menezes
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
cristiano.ufsm@gmail.com
Membro

Daniel Curvello de Mendonça Müller
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
cmdaniel@terra.com.br
Membro

Daniel Arruda Coronel
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
daniel.coronel@ufv.br
Membro

Daniela Guimarães Simão
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
dgsimao@gmail.com
Membro

Denise Baptaglin Montagner
(Embrapa, Campo Grande, MS, Brasil)
demontagner@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Edi Franciele Ries
(UFSM, Frederico Westphalen, Brasil)
franciries@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Edna Ursulino Alves
(UFPB, Areia, Paraíba, Brasil)
ednaursulino@cca.ufpb.br
Membro

Eduardo Raposo Monteiro
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
btraposo@hotmail.com
Membro

Elhadi M Yahia
(Universidad Autonoma de Queretaro, Queretaro, Queretaro, Mexico)
yahia@uaq.mx
Membro

Fábio Nascimento
(UDESC, Lages, SC, Brasil)
fabionascimento88@hotmail.com
Membro

Felisbina Luisa Pereira Guedes Queiroga
(Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Vila Real, Portugal)
fqueirog@gmail.com
Membro

Fernando S. Mesquita
(Universidade Federal do Pampa, Uruguaiana, RS, Brasil)
fermesq@gmail.com
Membro

Frederico Costa Beber Vieira
(UNIPAMPA, São Gabriel, RS, Brasil)
fredericovieira@unipampa.edu.br
Membro

Géri Eduardo Meneghello
(UFPEL, Pelotas, RS, Brasil)
gmeneghello@gmail.com
Membro

Gilmar Roberto Meinerz
(UFFS, Cerro Largo, RS, Brasil)
gilmarmeinerz@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Giovana Domeneghini Mercali
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
giovana.mercali@ufrgs.br
Membro

Gustavo Brunetto
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
brunetto.gustavo@gmail.com
Membro

Henrique Mendonça Nunes Ribeiro Filho
(UDESC, Lages, Brasil)
henrique.ribeiro@udesc.br
Membro

I.J. Diaz-Maroto
(University of Santiago de Compostela, Lugo, Lugo, Spain)
ignacio.diazmaroto@usc.es
Membro

Ivo Oliveira
(Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Vila Real, Portugal)
ivo.oliveira@ipb.pt
Membro

Jackson Kawakami
(Unicentro, Guarapuava, PR, Brasil)
jkawakami@unicentro.br
Membro

João Carlos Azevedo
(Instituto Politécnico de Bragança, Bragança, Portugal) jazzzevedo@gmail.com
Membro

João Garibaldi Almeida Viana
(Universidade Federal do Pampa, Santana do Livramento, RS, Brasil)
joaoviana@unipampa.edu.br
Membro

Juliana Felipetto Cargnelutti
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
jucargnelutti@gmail.com
Membro

Juliana Sanches
(IAC, Jundiaí, SP, Brasil)
jsanches@iac.sp.gov.br
Membro

Juliane Welke
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
juliane.welke@ufrgs.br
Membro

Leandro Souza da Silva
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
leandrosolos@ufsm.br
Membro

Levy Carvalho Gomes
(UVV, Vila Velha, Espírito Santo, Brasil)
levycg@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Magda Vieira Benavides
(Embrapa LabEx, College Park, Maryland, United States)
magdabenavides@hotmail.com
Membro

Mara Fernandes Moura
(IAC, Jundiaí, SP, Brasil)
mara.fernandes.moura@gmail.com
Membro

Marcia Xavier Peiter
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
mpeiter@gmail.com
Membro

Maria do Céu Monteiro Cruz
(UFVJM, Diamantina, MG, Brasil)
m_mariceu@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Maria Jaislany Lacerda Medeiros
(UFPI, Teresina, Piauí, Brasil)
jaislanny@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Maurício Hunsche
(University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany)
mhunsche@uni-bonn.de
Membro

Melissa Walter
(IFFar, Campus Santa Rosa, Santa Rosa, RS, Brasil)
melmelissaw@hotmail.com
Membro

Octavio Alonso Castelan-Ortega
(Universidad Autonoma del Estado de Mexico, Toluca, Estado de Mexico, Mexico)
alonsooct@gmail.com
Membro

Pasquale De Palo
(Università degli studi di Bari Aldo Moro, Bari, Italy)
pasquale.depalo@uniba.it
Membro

Pedro Alexandre Varella Escosteguy
(Universidade de Passo Fundo, Passo Fundo, RS, Brasil)
escosteguy@upf.br
Membro

Pedro Higuchi
(UDESC, Lages, Brasil)
higuchip@gmail.com
Membro

Petrea Cornea
(Faculty of Biotechnology, Bucharest, Romania)
pccornea@yahoo.com
Membro

Regiane Cristina Oliveira de Freitas Bueno
(UNESP, Botucatu, SP, Brasil)
regiane@fca.unesp.br
Membro

Rodrigo Costa Mattos
(Universidad de la República, Montevideo, Uruguay)
rcmattos@ufrgs.br
Membro


Rômulo Trevisan
(UFSM, Frederico Westphalen, Brasil)
romulo_trevisan@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Rosa Cristina Prestes Dornelles
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
rosa.prestes.dornelles@ufsm.br
Membro

Rosangela Poletto
(IFRS, Sertão, RS, Brasil)
rosangela.poletto@sertao.ifrs.edu.br
Membro

Rubén Domínguez
(Centro Tecnolóxico da Carne, Spain)
rubendominguez@ceteca.net
Membro

Rudi Weiblen
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
rudiweiblen@gmail.com
Membro

Sergio Schneider
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
schneide@ufrgs.br
Membro

Silviu Beciu
(University of Agronomic Sciences and Veterinary Medicine, Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania)
beciu.silviu@gmail.com
Membro

Tales Tiecher
(UFRGS - Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
tales.t@hotmail.com
Membro

Tanja Mimmo
(Free University of Bolzano, Bolzano, Italy)
tanja.mimmo@unibz.it
Membro

Uemerson Silva da Cunha
(UFPEL, Pelotas, RS, Brasil)
uscunha@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Vicente Celestino Pires Silveira
(UFSM, Santa Maria, Brasil)
vcpsilveira@gmail.com
Membro

Vilson Antonio Klein
(UPF, Passo Fundo, RS, Brasil)
vaklein@upf.br
Membro

Vivian Loges
(UFRPE, Recife, PB, Brasil)
vloges@yahoo.com
Membro

Vladimir de Oliveira
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
vladimir.oliveira@ufsm.br
Membro

Wagner Araújo
(UFV, Muriaé, Brasil)
aziszoo@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Ana Paula Elsner
Colaborador

Cristiane Braida Gelatti
Colaborador

Fabiana da Silva Aymay
Colaborador

Júlia Krammes
Colaborador

Tatiana Bastos
Colaborador

Un Hee Schiefelbein
Colaborador

Vagner Neujahr
Colaborador

Revisão gramatical da Língua Portuguesa
Ana Paula Elsner

Revisão gramatical da Língua Inglesa
Adriane Weiblen Cardoso

Produção Press release
Natália Martins Flores

   

Ciência Rural
Universidade Federal de Santa Maria - Centro de Ciências Rurais
Prédio 42, Sala 3104 97105-900 - Santa Maria, RS, Brasil
E-mail: cienciarural@mail.ufsm.br
Fone/Fax: (55) 32208698
Fax: (55) 32208695