ISSN Eletrônico: 1678-4596

Português | English__|_Español -______
________



     

Rudi Weiblen
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
rudiweiblen@gmail.com
Presidente

Abdullah Mohd Al-Sadi
(Sultan Qaboos University, Seeb, Oman)
alsadi@squ.edu.om
Membro

Adeney de Freitas Bueno
(Embrapa, Londrina, PR, Brasil)
adeney.bueno@embrapa.br
Membro

Adriano Bonfim Carregaro
(USP, Pirassununga, SP, Brasil)
carregaro@usp.br
Membro

Adriel Ferreira da Fonseca
(UEPG, Ponta Grossa, PR, Brasil)
adriel@uepg.br
Membro

Alberto Cargnelutti Filho
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
alberto.cargnelutti.filho@gmail.com
Membro

Aldo Merotto Júnior
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
aldo.merotto@gmail.com
Membro

Alessandro DalCol Lucio
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
adlucio@ufsm.br
Membro

Alexandre ten Caten
(UFSC, Curitibanos, SC, Brasil)
alexandre.ten.caten@ufsc.br
Membro

Aline Adriana Bolzan
(USP, SP, Brasil)
alinebolzan@usp.br
Membro

Amanda Davila Verardi
(Instituto Federal Catarinense, Concórdia, SC, Brasil)
amanda.davila@ifc.edu.br
Membro

Amauri Bogo
(UDESC, Florianópolis, SC, Brasil)
amauribogo@udesc.br
Membro

Amélia Katiane de Almeida
(New England University, Armidale, Australia)
Amelia.deAlmeida@une.edu.au
Membro

Amilcar Teixeira
(Instituto Politécnico de Bragança, Bragança, Portugal)
amilt@ipb.pt
Membro

Ana da Silva Ledo
(EMBRAPA CPATC, Aracaju, Sergipe, Brasil)
ana.ledo@embrapa.br
Menbro

Ana Louise Carvalho Fiúza
(UFV, Viçosa, MG, Brasil)
louisefiuza@ufv.br
Membro

Ana Veruska Cruz
(Embrapa, Aracaju, Sergipe, Brasil)
ana.veruska@embrapa.br
Membro

Anderson Luis Nunes
(IFRS, Sertão, RS, Brasil)
anderson.nunes@sertao.ifrs.edu.br
Membro

B. C. Menarim
(University of Kentucky, Lexington, Kentucky, United States)
brunomenarim@uach.cl
Membro

Bernardo Garziera Gasperin
(UFPEL, Pelotas, RS, Brasil)
bggasperin@g
mail.com
Membro

Brankica Tanovic
(Institute of Pesticides and Environmental Protection, Belgrade)
brankica.tanovic@pesting.org.rs
Membro

Carla Andréa Delatorre
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
cadtorre@ufrgs.br
Membro

Cecilia Cajarville
(UdelaR, Montevideo, Uruguay)
ccajarville@gmail.com
Membro

Charles Kiefer
(UFMS, Campo Grande, MS, Brasil)
charles.kiefer@ufms.br
Membro

Cicero Almeida
(Universidade Federal de Alagoas, Maceio, AL, Brasil)
cicerocarlos@hotmail.com
Membro

Corina L. V. A. F. Carranca
(INIAV, Oeiras, Portugal)
corina.carranca@iniav.pt
Membro

Cristiano Ragagnin de Menezes
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
cristiano.ufsm@gmail.com
Membro

Daniel Arruda Coronel
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
daniel.coronel@ufv.br
Membro

Daniel Curvello de Mendonça Müller
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
cmdaniel@terra.com.br
Membro

Daniela Guimarães Simão
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
dgsimao@gmail.com
Membro

Denise Baptaglin Montagner
(Embrapa, Campo Grande, MS, Brasil)
demontagner@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Diaz-Maroto Ignacio Javier
(Universidade de Santiago de Compostela, Lugo, Spain)
ignacio.diazmaroto@usc.es
Membro

Eduardo Raposo Monteiro
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
btraposo@hotmail.com
Membro

Elhadi M Yahia
(Universidad Autonoma de Queretaro, Queretaro, Queretaro, Mexico)
yahia@uaq.mx
Membro

Fábio Luiz Partelli
(UFES, São Mateus, ES, Brasil)
partelli@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Fábio Nascimento
(UDESC, Lages, SC, Brasil)
fabionascimento88@hotmail.com
Membro

Felisbina Luisa Pereira Guedes Queiroga
(Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alt
o Douro, Vila Real, Portugal)
fqueirog@gmail.com
Membro

Fernando S. Mesquita
(Universidade Federal do Pampa, Uruguaiana, RS. Brasil)
fermesq@gmail.com
Membro

Frederico Costa Beber Vieira
(UNIPAMPA, São Gabriel, RS, Brasil)
fredericovieira@unipampa.edu.br
Membro

Gabriel Augusto Marques Rossi
(Centro Universitário Central Paulista, São Carlos, São Paulo, Brasil)
gabrielrossiveterinario@hotmail.com
Membro

Géri Eduardo Meneghello
(UFPEL, Pelotas, RS, Brasil)
gmeneghello@gmail.com
Membro

Gerson Laerson Drescher
(University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States)
gersondrescher@gmail.com
Membro

Gilmar Roberto Meinerz
(UFFS, Cerro Largo, RS, Brasil)
gilmarmeinerz@yahoo
.com.br
Membro

Gustavo Brunetto
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
brunetto.gustavo@gmail.com
Membro

Henrique Mendonça Nunes Ribeiro Filho
(UDESC, Lages, Brasil)
henrique.ribeiro@udesc.br
Membro

Ivo Oliveira
(Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro, Vila Real, Portugal)
ivo.oliveira@ipb.pt
Membro

Jackson Kawakami
(Unicentro, Guarapuava, PR, Brasil)
jkawakami@unicentro.br
Membro

Jean Carlo Possenti
(Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná, Dois Vizinhos, Paraná, Brasil)
jpossenti@utfpr.edu.br
Membro

Jerônimo Vieira
(Faculdade de Agronomia Eliseu Maciel, Capão do Leão, RS, Brasil)
jeronimo.vieira@ufpel.edu.br
Membro

João Carlos Azevedo
(Instituto Politécnico de Bragança, Bragança, Portugal) jazzzevedo@gmail.com
Membro

João Garibaldi Almeida Viana
(Universidade Federal do Pampa, Santana do Livramento, RS, Brasil)
joaoviana@unipampa.edu.br
Membro

Juliana Felipetto Cargnelutti
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
jucargnelutti@gmail.com
Membro

Juliana Sanches
(IAC, Jundiaí, SP, Brasil)
jsanches@iac.sp.gov.br
Membro

Juliane Welke
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
juliane.welke@ufrgs.br
Membro

Leandro Souza da Silva
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
leandrosolos@ufsm.br
Membro

Leonardo Araujo
(EPAGRI, São Joaquin, SC, Brasil)
leonardoaraujo@epagri.sc.gov.br
Membro

Levy Carvalho Gomes
(UVV, Vila Velha, Espírito Santo, Brasil)
levycg@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Magda Vieira Benavides
(Embrapa LabEx, College Park, Maryland, United States)
magdabenavides@hotmail.com
Membro

Mara Fernandes Moura
(IAC, Jundiaí, SP, Brasil)
mara.fernandes.moura@gmail.com
Membro

Marcelo Meller Alievi
(UFRGS, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
marcelo.alievi@ufrgs.br
Membro

Marcelo Silveira Farias
(UFSM, Frederico Westphalen, RS, Brasil)
silveira_farias@hotmail.com
Membro

Márcia Helena Machado Da Rocha Fernandes
(UNESP, Jaboticabal, Sao paulo, Brasil)
marcia.fernandes@unesp.br
Membro

Marcia Xavier Peiter
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
mpeiter@gmail.com
Membro

Marcos Vinicius Meiado
(Universidade Federal de Sergipe, Itabaiana, Sergipe, Brasil)
marcos_meiado@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Maria do Céu Monteiro Cruz
(UFVJM, Diamantina, MG, Brasil)
m_mariceu@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Maria Jaislany Lacerda Medeiros
(UFPI, Teresina, Piauí, Brasil)
jaislanny@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Maurício Hunsche
(University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany)
mhunsche@uni-bonn.de
Membro

Melissa Walter
(IFFar, Campus Santa Rosa, Santa Rosa, RS, Brasil)
melmelissaw@hotmail.com
Membro

Nelson Barbosa Machado-Neto
(UNOESTE, Presidente Prudente, SP, Brasil)
nbmneto@unoeste.br
Membro

Octavio Alonso Castelan-Ortega
(Universidad Autonoma del Estado de Mexico, Toluca, Estado de Mexico, Mexico)
alonsooct@gmail.com
Membro

Pasquale De Palo
(Università degli studi di Bari Aldo Moro, Bari, Italy)
pasquale.depalo@uniba.it
Membro

Petrea Cornea
(Faculty of Biotechnology, Bucharest, Romania)
pccornea@yahoo.com
Membro

Roberta Ferro de Godoy
(Writtle College, Chelmsford, United Kingdom)
roberta.godoy@writtle.ac.uk
Membro

Rodrigo Costa Mattos
(Universidad de la República, Montevideo, Uruguay)
rcmattos@ufrgs.br
Membro

Rômulo Trevisan
(UFSM, Frederico Westphalen, Brasil)
romulo_trevisan@yahoo.co
m.br
Membro

Rosa Cristina Prestes Dornelles
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
rosa.prestes.dornelles@ufsm.br
Membro

Rosangela Poletto
(IFRS, Sertão, RS, Brasil)
rosangela.poletto@sertao.ifrs.edu.br
Membro

Rubén Domínguez
(Centro Tecnolóxico da Carne, Spain)
rubendominguez@ceteca.net
Membro

Rudi Weiblen
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
rudiweiblen@gmail.com
Membro

Rudiger Daniel Ollhoff
(PUC, Curitiba, PR, Brasil)
ollhoff@gmail.com
Membro

Silviu Beciu
(University of Agronomic Sciences and Veterinary Medicine, Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania)
beciu.silviu@gmail.com
Membro

Tales Tiecher
(UFRGS - Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil)
tales.t@hotmail.com
Membro

Tanja Mimmo
(Free University of Bolzano, Bolzano, Italy)
tanja.mimmo@unibz.it
Membro

Uemerson Silva da Cunha
(UFPEL, Pelotas, RS, Brasil)
uscunha@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Vicente Celestino Pires Silveira
(UFSM, Santa Maria, Brasil)
vcpsilveira@gmail.com
Membro

Vilson Antonio Klein
(UPF, Passo Fundo, RS, Brasil)
vaklein@upf.br
Membro

Vladimir de Oliveira
(UFSM, Santa Maria, RS, Brasil)
vladimir.oliveira@ufsm.br
Membro

Wagner Araújo
(UFV, Muriaé, Brasil)
aziszoo@yahoo.com.br
Membro

Ana Paula Elsner
Colaborador

Ana Paula Regner
Colaborador

Cíntia Tavares Saviam
Colaborador

Cristiane Braida Gelatti
Colaborador

Fabiana da Silva Aymay
Colaborador

Francielle da Silva Aymay
Colaborador

Vagner Neujahr
Colaborador

Revisão gramatical da Língua Portuguesa
Ana Paula Elsner

Revisão gramatical da Língua Inglesa
Adriane Weiblen Cardoso

Produção Press release
Natália Martins Flores

   

Ciência Rural
Universidade Federal de Santa Maria - Centro de Ciências Rurais
Prédio 42, Sala 3104 97105-900 - Santa Maria, RS, Brasil
E-mail: cienciarural@mail.ufsm.br
Fone/Fax: (55) 32208698
Fax: (55) 32208695